Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
3005 3005 Succeeding with Projects Tuesday, Oct. 23, Wednesday, Oct. 24, and Thursday, Oct. 25, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEU's
3010 3010 PMP®/CAPM® Test Prep Fall dates will be posted in August 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 4.2 CEUs This course does not have a prerequisite requirement, but to best utilize the class, come to the first day of class with your PMI ® application already started.
3015 3015 Intro to Agile Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
3100 3100 Facilitation: A Game-changing Leadership Skill December 6, 7, 17 and 18, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 3.36 CEUs
3200 3200 Building the Business Case for Change Tuesday, January 8, 2019 and Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 1.26 CEUs
3210 3210 From Business Case to Project Charter Wednesday, January 9, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. 0.45 CEU's
3300 3300 Leading Stakeholders through Change Thursday, November 29, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. .45 CEUs
3320 3320 Project Engagement Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. .45 CEUs
4200 4200 Leading Through Conflict Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. .45 CEU's
4811 4811 Executing Successful Projects Series 1: Project Essentials 3.0 CEU's
4812 4812 Executing Successful Projects Series 2: Project Communication
4813 4813 Executing Successful Projects Series 3: Project Acumen .42
5100 5100 Storytelling for Leaders Monday, November 5, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. .84 CEUs
6320 6320 Agile Bootcamp Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12 and Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEUs
6360 6360 Agile Testing Monday, March 11, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6390 6390 Agile: An Executive Overview Friday, November 30, 2018 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. .48 CEU
6395 6395 Agile Leadership: Making the Future a Way of Life Wednesday, January 9 and Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 1.68 CEUs