Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
6320 6320 Agile Bootcamp Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12 and Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEUs
6395 6395 Agile Leadership: Making the Future a Way of Life Wednesday, January 9 and Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 1.68 CEUs
6360 6360 Agile Testing Monday, March 11, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6390 6390 Agile: An Executive Overview Friday, November 30, 2018 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. .48 CEU
3200 3200 Building the Business Case for Change Tuesday, January 8, 2019 and Wednesday, January 9, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 1.26 CEUs
1130 1130 Business Architect Certificate See Dates/Times Tab Below 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. CEU's are awarded at the end of the two coures that comprise the certificate. See below
1208 1208 Business Strategy to Execution - Part 2 of the Business Architecture Certificate Course days are Monday and Thursday evenings starting Monday, April 29, 2019 5:00 p.m. until 9:00 p.m. 3.36 CEU's Understanding the Business - Part 1 of the Business Architecture Certificate is required.
3009 3009 Change Tuesday, February 12, 2019 12:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. .45 CEUs
4911 4911 Executing Changes Series 1: Guiding People through Change See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below
4912 4912 Executing Changes Series 2: Tools for Change See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below
4913 4913 Executing Changes Series 3: Change Acumen See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below
4811 4811 Executing Successful Projects Series 1: Project Essentials 3.0 CEU's
4812 4812 Executing Successful Projects Series 2: Project Communication
4813 4813 Executing Successful Projects Series 3: Project Acumen .42
3100 3100 Facilitation: A Game-changing Leadership Skill See Dates/Times Tab Below 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 3.36 CEUs
3210 3210 From Business Case to Project Charter Wednesday, January 9, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. 0.45 CEU's
3310 3310 Getting Buy-in for Just About Anything Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. .45 CEUs
3015 3015 Intro to Agile Thursday, January 31, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
4100 4100 Knowing the Risks Leads to Opportunity Wednesday, January 23, 2019 and Thursday, January 24, 2019 1.26 CEUs
10010 10010 Leading Change When People are Scared Tuesday, May 14, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. .84 CEUs See below
3300 3300 Leading Stakeholders through Change Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. .45 CEUs
4200 4200 Leading Through Conflict February 27, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. .45 CEU's
6200 6200 Maximizing Agile Outcomes with Analysis Classroom #154 See Dates/Times Tab Below 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. 3.6 CEUs
3010 3010 PMP®/CAPM® Test Prep Fall dates will be posted in August 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 4.2 CEUs This course does not have a prerequisite requirement, but to best utilize the class, come to the first day of class with your PMI ® application already started.
3320 3320 Project Engagement Thursday, January 24, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. .45 CEUs
5100 5100 Storytelling for Leaders Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. .84 CEUs