Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
126 126 Building the Business Case for Change Wednesday, Dec. 20 and Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 1.26 CEUs
124 124 Facilitation: A Game-changing Leadership Skill Friday, Nov. 17, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 3.36 CEUs
From Business Case to Project Charter Thursday, December 21, 2017 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. 0.45 CEU's
121 121 Project Management Capstone Tuesday, May 15 and Wednesday, May 16, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 1.68 CEUs See below.
Quality Improvement Projects Thursday, Jan. 11 and Friday, Jan. 12, 2018 1.68 CEU
Say, "Yes....And...." Thursday, Oct. 12, 2017 .45 CEU's
123 123 Selling Your Project Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. .45 CEUs
125 125 Storytelling for Leaders Monday, Nov. 6, 2017 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. .84 CEUs