Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
3005 3005 Succeeding with Projects Please call 612-659-7230 to be added to our wait list. 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEU's
3010 3010 PMP®/CAPM® Test Prep Please call 612-659-7230 to be added to our wait list. 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 4.2 CEUs This course does not have a prerequisite requirement, but to best utilize the class, come to the first day of class with your PMI ® application already started.
3015 3015 Intro to Agile Please call 612-659-7230 to be added to our wait list. 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
3100 3100 Facilitation: A Game-changing Leadership Skill Monday, March 18, Tuesday, March 19, Wednesday, March 27, and Thursday, March 28, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 3.36 CEUs
3200 3200 Building the Business Case for Change Wednesday, April 10 and Thursday, April 11, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 1.26 CEUs
3210 3210 From Business Case to Project Charter Thursday, April 11, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. 0.45 CEU's
3300 3300 Leading Stakeholders through Change Tuesday, March 5, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. .45 CEUs
3320 3320 Project Engagement Wednesday, May 1, 2019 12:30 p.m. until 4:30 p.m. .45 CEUs
4200 4200 Leading Through Conflict February 27, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:00 p.m. .45 CEU's
4811 4811 Executing Successful Projects Series 1: Project Essentials See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below 3.0 CEU's
4812 4812 Executing Successful Projects Series 2: Project Communication See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below
4813 4813 Executing Successful Projects Series 3: Project Acumen See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below See Price/Logistics and Dates/Times tabs below .42
5100 5100 Storytelling for Leaders Thursday, February 28, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. .84 CEUs
6320 6320 Agile Bootcamp Monday, March 4, 2019, Tuesday, March 5, 2019, and Wednesday, March 6, 2019 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEUs
6360 6360 Agile Testing Monday, March 11, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6390 6390 Agile: An Executive Overview Tuesday, February 26, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. .48 CEU
6395 6395 Agile Leadership: Making the Future a Way of Life Wednesday, March 20 and Thursday, March 21, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 1.68 CEUs