Course ID Course Number Course Name Instructor Room Number Days Time Credits Prerequisites
6210 6210 Certified Product Owner® (CSPO) Fall dates to be posted in August 2018 2.88 CEUs awarded
6220 6220 Certified ScrumMaster® (CSM) Training Monday, October 15 and Tuesday, October 16, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m. 2.88 CEUs awarded
6310 6310 Intro to Agile Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6320 6320 Agile Bootcamp Tuesday, Dec. 11, Wednesday, Dec. 12 and Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m. 2.52 CEUs
6350 6350 User Story Writing Tuesday, February 5, 2019 8:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6360 6360 Agile Testing Monday, March 11, 2018 8:30 a.m. until 12:30 p.m. .48 CEUs
6390 6390 Agile: An Executive Overview Friday, November 30, 2018 8:30 a.m. to 12:30 p.m. .48 CEU
6395 6395 Agile Leadership: Making the Future a Way of Life Wednesday, January 9 and Thursday, January 10, 2019 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 1.68 CEUs